Welcome to Domaines Vinsmoselle

Welcome to Domaines Vinsmoselle. We are delighted to welcome you to our website and we wish you a good discovery of our Luxembourg wines and Crémants. Responsible consumption is as important to us as the quality of our wines and Crémants. Thus, please confirm that you are at least 18 years old or that you have reached the legal minimum age for alcohol consumption in your country.

fr en de

Rules & Regulations

ARTICLE I: ORGANISATION

The cooperative Domaines Vinsmoselle, registered in the LUXEMBOURG Commercial Register under number B 7274, with VAT number LU 11468149, represented by its current Board of Directors, located at its registered office at L-5450 STADTBREDIMUS, 12, route du Vin, organises a free lottery without obligation to buy.

For this occasion, Domaines Vinsmoselle have equipped the Crémant POLL-FABAIRE (Brut and Brut Rosé) with bottle tags. On the bottle tags the competition is announced, which simply asks you to send an e-mail to . The text must contain P + F = LOVE. Thus one participated in the raffle. The raffle will also be announced on the website as well as on the social media channels and the newsletter. The 3 winners will be drawn on 4 March 2019. This is the day, the free lottery ends.

ARTICLE II: TERMS OF ENTRY

The raffle starts on 21.01.2019 and ends on 4.03.2019 with the draw. The bottles of Crémant POLL-FABAIRE mentioned above will be available from the end of January 2019. There is no obligation to buy to participate in the lottery. As described above, it is sufficient to send an email to to participate in the raffle. It needs to be pointed out at this point that the purchase of alcoholic beverages is permitted in Luxembourg from the age of 16.

Employees of the cooperative are excluded from the competition.

ARTICLE III: DESCRIPTION OF THE COMPETITION

This competition is not a game of chance because every person who writes an e-mail to took part in the competition. To win, the text of the email must contain "P + F = LOVE". Thus one has chance on a price. If the text in the email is not as above, the entry is void.

How the raffle works is explained in different ways. On each bottle hangs a "neck holder", which informs about the action. Of course, our website will explain where these rules are stored. In addition in various announcements in magazines and newspapers, as well as in the social media our customers are informed about it.

ARTICLE IV: PRIZES

The prizes: 3 (three) vouchers to be redeemed at the restaurant "La Tourelle" in Stadtbredimus. The vouchers cannot be redeemed for cash. Each voucher has a value of 150€ and can only be redeemed for food and drinks at Restaurant La Tourelle. If the bill is higher than 150€, the guest has to pay the remaining amount on the spot. If the bill is lower than 150€, the host can issue a credit note that can be redeemed at the next visit.

ARTICLE V: EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY OF THE ORGANISERS

The organiser reserves the right to temporarily interrupt, change, extend, shorten, cancel or cancel the competition at any time and without prior notice, either in the event of force majeure or for technical or other valid reasons. In this connection no liability claim can be asserted on the part of the lottery participants against the organiser.

The organizer reserves the right to replace the winning tickets with products of equal or higher quality if the above-mentioned tickets are no longer available without any complaints in this respect.

ARTICLE VI: ACCEPTANCE

The acceptance of the general conditions is mandatory for participation in this lottery. The organizer is entitled to check the correct application of these rules at any time.

ARTICLE VII: PERSONAL INFORMATION

Domaines Vinsmoselle will not ask for the personal information of the winners, as they have participated by email and will be notified of their winnings by reply to this email. The data and email addresses will not be stored or shared with any third party. 

ARTICLE VIII: MISCELLANEOUS

These rules are governed by Luxembourg law. All provisions of this provision constitute the contract between the parties. 15 days after the conclusion of this competition, no reclamation is permitted.

Questions or complaints regarding these rules of the game or this competition can be addressed by e-mail to

Bienvenue sur le site Domaines Vinsmoselle

Bienvenue chez Domaines Vinsmoselle. Nous sommes ravis de vous accueillir sur notre site et nous vous souhaitons une bonne découverte de nos vins et Crémants luxembourgeois. La consommation responsable est pour nous une mission aussi importante que la qualité de nos vins et de nos Crémants. Ainsi, veuillez confirmer que vous avez 18 ans ou plus ou alors l'âge minimum légal pour la consommation d'alcool dans votre pays.

fr en de

Règlement du jeu concours

ARTICLE I: ORGANISATION

La coopérative Domaines Vinsmoselle, inscrite au Registre du Commerce de LUXEMBOURG sous le numéro B 7274, avec le numéro de TVA LU 11468149, représentée par son actuel Conseil d'Administration, situé à son siège social à L-5450 STADTBREDIMUS, 12, route du Vin, organise un jeu-concours sans obligation d'achat.

Pour l’occasion, les Domaines Vinsmoselle ont équipé les bouteilles de Crémant POLL-FABAIRE (Brut et Brut Rosé) avec des pendentifs. Sur les pendentifs il y a la description du jeu-concours, qui vous demande simplement d'envoyer un e-mail à . Le texte doit contenir P + F = LOVE. Vous avez donc participé au tirage au sort. Le concours sera également annoncé sur le site Web ainsi que sur les médias sociaux et dans le bulletin d'information. Les 3 gagnants seront tirés au sort le 4 mars 2019. Ceci met fin à la compétition.

ARTICLE II: CONDITIONS DE PARTICIPATION

Le jeu-concours commence le 21.01.2019 et se termine le 4.03.2019 avec le tirage au sort. Les bouteilles de Crémant POLL-FABAIRE susmentionnées seront disponibles à partir de fin janvier 2019. Il n'y a aucune obligation d'achat pour participer à la loterie. Comme décrit ci-dessus, il suffit d'envoyer un courriel à pour participer au concours. Rappelant à ce stade que l'achat de boissons alcoolisées est autorisé au Luxembourg à partir de l'âge de 16 ans.

Les employés de la coopérative sont exclus du concours.

ARTICLE III: DÉROULEMENT DU JEU

Le jeu-concours n’est pas un pari de hasard car toutes les personnes qui écrivent un e-mail à ont participé au concours. Pour gagner, le texte du courriel doit contenir "P + F = LOVE". Vous avez donc une chance de gagner. Si le texte de l'e-mail n'est pas tel que décrit ci-dessus, la participation est invalide.

Le fonctionnement du concours est expliqué de différentes manières. Sur chaque bouteille est accroché un pendentif, qui informe sur l'action. Bien sûr, notre site Web explique où cet ensemble de règles est stocké. De plus, nos clients en sont informés dans diverses publicités dans les magazines et les journaux, ainsi que dans les médias sociaux.

ARTICLE IV: DOTATIONS

Ce tirage au sort prévoit le prix suivant : 3 (trois) bons à échanger au restaurant "La Tourelle" à Stadtbredimus. Les bons ne sont pas échangeables contre espèces. Ce bon n’a aucune valeur monétaire et est uniquement valable au Restaurant La Tourelle. Chaque bon représente une valeur de 150€ et ne peut être utilisé que pour les plats et les boissons du restaurant La Tourelle. Si la facture est supérieure à 150€, le client devra payer le solde sur place. Si la facture est inférieure à 150€, le gérant peut émettre une note de crédit qui pourra être utilisée lors de la prochaine visite.
 

ARTICLE V: EXCLUSION DE RESPONSABILITÉ DES ORGANISATEURS

L'organisateur se réserve le droit d'interrompre, de modifier, de prolonger, de raccourcir, d'annuler ou d'annuler le concours à tout moment et sans préavis, soit en cas de force majeure, soit pour des raisons techniques ou autres raisons valables. A cet égard, aucune responsabilité ne peut être opposée à l'organisateur par les participants à la loterie.

L'organisateur se réserve le droit de remplacer les billets gagnants par des produits de qualité égale ou supérieure si les billets susmentionnés ne sont plus disponibles sans aucune réclamation à cet égard.

ARTICLE VI: ACCEPTATION

L'acceptation des conditions générales est obligatoire pour participer à ce jeu-concours. L'organisateur a le droit de vérifier à tout moment l'application correcte du présent règlement.

ARTICLE VII: DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Les Domaines Vinsmoselle ne demanderont pas les informations personnelles des gagnants, car ils ont participé par email et seront informés de leurs gains par réponse à cet email. Les données et les adresses e-mail ne sont ni stockées ni transmises à des tiers. 

ARTICLE VIII: DIVERS

Ces règles sont régies par le droit luxembourgeois. Toutes les dispositions de cette disposition constituent le contrat entre les parties. 15 jours après la fin de ce concours, aucune contestation n'est permise.Les questions ou plaintes concernant ces règles du jeu ou ce concours peuvent être adressées par e-mail à