Contact us

For any suggestions and / or claims feel free to contact us :

Domaines Vinsmoselle
BP 40  |  L-5501 Remich
12 route du vin  L-5450 Stadtbredimus
Tél: (352) 23 69 66-1  |  Fax: (352) 23 69 91 89
E-mail:

Our Wineshops

POLL-FABAIRE

Crémant de Luxembourg


A new name for quality

The quality label “Crémant de Luxembourg”, introduced in 1991, stands for the remarkable combination between the exquisite grapes from the Luxembourg vineyards and the “méthode champenoise”. Since 1994, the “méthode champenoise” designation has been reserved exclusively for the Champagne region. The Crémant appellation refers to bottle fermented sparkling wine made from grapes grown in certain French wine-producing areas that are not in the Champagne region and the vineyards of the Luxembourg Moselle area. Not just a coincidence, since the Luxembourg cultivated grapes are optimally suited for these exceptional products - a fact which is unreservedly recognised by experts.

 

Quality and flavor

“POLL-FABAIRE“ Crémant indulges the senses. Shimmering gold, fine mousse, pleasant effervescence, harmonious elegance. A realm of taste and flavour unfolds - an experience for gourmets and connoisseurs. Quality that is also affirmed by a neutral authority, since sparkling wines can only be called “Crémant de Luxembourg” if they have met the conditions set out in the specification of « AOP – Moselle Luxembourgeoise » and successfully passed the testing a chemical and sensorial analysis, which is under the supervision of the Luxembourg government.

must meet the conditions set out in the specification of « AOP – Moselle Luxembourgeoise » and withstand a chemical and sensorial analysis

 

Tradition and innovation

"POLL-FABAIRE“ Crémant, a creation from Domaines Vinsmoselle, is produced in accordance with the strict standards of traditional champagne production (“méthode champenoise“). Quality knows no compromise - the main reason why the “POLL-FABAIRE” charter extends far beyond the legal regulations. Ultra-gentle handling of the grapes during both the reception and the pressing guarantees an excellent basic wine. Bottle fermentation and aging for at least nine months allow the taste, flavour and quality to mature to absolute perfection.

gamme POLL-FABAIRE nouvelles étiquettes

This site uses cookies to ensure proper functioning. By visiting this site you accept the use of cookies. OK More

Outils pratiques

fr en de

Contactez-nous

Pour toutes vos suggestions et/ou réclamations n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Domaines Vinsmoselle
BP 40  |  L-5501 Remich
12 route du vin  L-5450 Stadtbredimus
Tél: (352) 23 69 66-1  |  Fax: (352) 23 69 91 89
E-mail:

Nos Vinothèques

POLL-FABAIRE

Crémant de Luxembourg


Une appellation de qualité

L’appellation « Crémant de Luxembourg », introduite en 1991, désigne l’association réussi des raisins issus du vignoble luxembourgeois et de la méthode champenoise. Mais le terme « méthode champenoise » est réservé au Champagne depuis 1994. Le terme Crémant désigne les vins rendus effervescents par deuxième fermentation alcoolique en bouteille dans certaines régions de France et au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. Les connaisseurs sont unanimes sur le fait que les cépages du vignoble luxembourgeois se prêtent merveilleusement bien à l’élaboration de ce produit.

 

Qualité et saveur

Le Crémant « POLL-FABAIRE » est un vrai régal des sens. Sa robe dorée, ses bulles si fines, sa fraîcheur délicieuse, son moelleux apprécié et sa saveur corsée séduisent même le connaisseur le plus exigeant. Et côté rapport qualité-prix, difficile de faire mieux ! Les Crémants « POLL-FABAIRE » devront remplir les clauses du cahier des charges de l’ « AOP – Moselle Luxembourgeoise» et se soumettre à une analyse chimique et sensorielle, placée sous la supervision neutre de l’état Luxembourgeois. L’appellation « Crémant de Luxembourg » constitue donc un garant de qualité impérativement objectif.

 

Tradition et innovation

Une création des Domaines Vinsmoselle, le Crémant « POLL-FABAIRE », a été élaboré rigoureusement selon les critères de qualité sévères de la philosophie de la production champenoise. Une charte spécifique au Crémant « POLL-FABAIRE » renforce la loi sur le Crémant de Luxembourg avec des prescriptions restrictives. Des normes qui exigent notamment une cueillette délicate afin d’amener les raisins entiers sur le pressoir, un pressurage doux et une deuxième fermentation alcoolique en bouteille suivie d’un élevage sur lies d’un minimum de neuf mois qui permettra au Crémant d'atteindre tout son potentiel gustatif.

gamme POLL-FABAIRE nouvelles étiquettes

Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement du site. En le consultant, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies. OK En savoir plus