Welcome to Domaines Vinsmoselle

Welcome to Domaines Vinsmoselle. We are delighted to welcome you to our website and we wish you a good discovery of our Luxembourg wines and Crémants. Responsible consumption is as important to us as the quality of our wines and Crémants. Thus, please confirm that you are at least 18 years old or that you have reached the legal minimum age for alcohol consumption in your country.

fr en de

Rules & Regulations

ARTICLE I: ORGANISATION

The Cooperative Domaines Vinsmoselle, registered in the Commercial Register of LUXEMBOURG under number B 7274, with VAT number LU 11468149, represented by the current Board of Directors, with its registered office at L-5450 STADTBREDIMUS, 12, route du Vin, is organising a competition without obligation to purchase.

On this occasion, the Domaines Vinsmoselle has published an announcement in the brochure "Readers' trips". To take part in the competition, all you have to do is post a photo on your social network (Facebook and/or Instagram) with a bottle of Crémant POLL-FABAIRE during your holiday abroad and add the hashtag #vakanzmampoll. You have thus entered the prize draw. The competition will also be announced on the website. There will be one winner per month, drawn on the 30th of each month, with 30 June 2020 being the last draw. This ends the competition.

ARTICLE II: TERMS OF ENTRY

The competition starts on 14.01.2020 and ends on 30.06.2020 with the draw. There is no obligation to purchase to participate in the raffle. At this point it should be remembered that the purchase of alcoholic beverages is permitted in Luxembourg from the age of 16.

Employees of the cooperative are excluded from the competition.

ARTICLE III: DESCRIPTION OF THE COMPETITION

he competition is not a game of chance, because anyone who publishes a photo with a bottle of Crémant POLL-FABAIRE and with the mention #vakanzmampoll has entered the competition. So you have a chance to win. If the text of the publication is not as described above, the entry is invalid.

How the contest works is explained in different ways. Of course our website explains the rules. In addition, our customers are informed in the advertisement in the magazine "Leserreisen", which will be published on January 14th.

ARTICLE IV: PRIZES

The draw for the following prize: 6 (six) bottles of Crémant POLL-FABAIRE Cuvée brut, collected in a wine library of the Domaines Vinsmoselle. The voucher is not redeemable for cash. This voucher is only valid in the wine shops of the Domaines Vinsmoselle. 

ARTICLE V: EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY OF THE ORGANISERS

The organizer reserves the right to interrupt, modify, extend, shorten, cancel or terminate the competition at any time and without prior notice, either in case of force majeure or for technical or other valid reasons. In this respect, participants in the competition cannot claim any liability from the organiser.

The Organiser reserves the right to replace the winning lots with products of equal or higher value if the above-mentioned lots are no longer available, without any claim being made in this respect.

ARTICLE VI: ACCEPTANCE

To participate in this competition, acceptance of the general terms and conditions is mandatory. The organizer has the right to check the correct application of these rules at any time.

ARTICLE VII: PERSONAL INFORMATION

The Domaines Vinsmoselle will not ask for the personal data of the winners, as they have participated by e-mail and will be informed of their prizes by replying to this e-mail. Data and e-mail addresses will not be stored or given to third parties.

ARTICLE VIII: MISCELLANEOUS

These rules are governed by Luxembourg law. All provisions of this provision shall constitute the contract between the parties. No objection is allowed 15 days after the end of this competition. Any questions or complaints regarding these rules or this contest may be sent by e-mail to .

Herzlich Willkommen bei Domaines Vinsmoselle

Herzlich Willkommen bei Domaines Vinsmoselle. Wir freuen uns, Sie auf unseren Webseiten begrüssen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen viel Spass beim Entdecken unserer luxemburgischen Weine und Crémants. Verantwortungsvoller Genuss spielt für uns eine ebenso wichtige Rolle wie die Qualität unserer Weine und Crémants. Bitte bestätigen Sie, dass Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind, oder dass Sie das in Ihrem Land gültige gesetzliche Mindestalter für den Konsum von Alkohol erreicht haben.

fr en de

Gewinnspiel Regeln

PARAGRAPH I: ORGANISATION

Die Genossenschaft Domaines Vinsmoselle, eingetragen im Handelsregister von LUXEMBURG unter der Nummer B 7274, mit der Mehrwertsteuernummer LU 11468149, die durch den derzeitigen Verwaltungsrat vertreten wird, mit Sitz in L-5450 STADTBREDIMUS, 12, route du Vin, organisiert einen Wettbewerb ohne Kaufverpflichtung.

Zu diesem Anlass hat die Domaines Vinsmoselle eine Ankündigung in der Broschüre "Leserreisen" veröffentlicht. Um an dem Wettbewerb teilzunehmen, müssen Sie nur ein Foto in Ihrem sozialen Netzwerk (Facebook und/oder Instagram) mit einer Flasche Crémant POLL-FABAIRE während Ihres Auslandsurlaubs veröffentlichen und den Hashtag #vakanzmampoll hinzufügen. Damit haben Sie an der Verlosung teilgenommen. Der Wettbewerb wird auch auf der Website angekündigt. Es gibt einen Gewinner pro Monat, der am 30. jedes Monats gezogen wird, wobei der 30. Juni 2020 die letzte Ziehung ist. Damit ist der Wettbewerb beendet.

PARAGRAPH II: TEILNAHMEBEDINGUNGEN

Der Wettbewerb beginnt am 14.01.2020 und endet am 30.06.2020 mit der Auslosung. Es besteht keine Kaufverpflichtung zur Teilnahme an der Verlosung. An dieser Stelle sei daran erinnert, dass der Kauf von alkoholischen Getränken in Luxemburg ab dem Alter von 16 Jahren erlaubt ist.

Mitarbeiter der Genossenschaft sind vom Wettbewerb ausgeschlossen.

PARAGRAPH III: ABLAUF DES GEWINNSPIELS

Der Wettbewerb ist kein Glücksspiel, denn jeder, der ein Foto mit einer Flasche Crémant POLL-FABAIRE und mit der Erwähnung #vakanzmampoll veröffentlicht, hat an dem Wettbewerb teilgenommen. Sie haben also eine Chance zu gewinnen. Wenn der Text der Veröffentlichung nicht wie oben beschrieben ist, ist der Eintrag ungültig.

Wie der Wettbewerb funktioniert, wird auf verschiedene Weise erklärt. Natürlich erklärt unsere Website die Regeln. Darüber hinaus werden unsere Kunden in der Anzeige in der Zeitschrift "Leserreisen", die am 14. Januar erscheint, informiert.

PARAGRAPH IV: DOTIERUNG

Die Verlosung des folgenden Preises: 6 (sechs) Flaschen Crémant POLL-FABAIRE Cuvée brut, die in einer Weinbibliothek der Domaines Vinsmoselle gesammelt werden. Der Gutschein ist nicht gegen Bargeld einlösbar. Dieser Gutschein ist nur in den Weinhandlungen der Domaines Vinsmoselle gültig.

PARAGRAPH V: HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS DER VERANSTALTER

Der Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, den Wettbewerb jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung zu unterbrechen, zu modifizieren, zu verlängern, zu verkürzen, abzusagen oder zu beenden, entweder im Falle höherer Gewalt oder aus technischen oder anderen triftigen Gründen. Insofern kann von den Teilnehmern des Gewinnspiels keine Haftung gegenüber dem Veranstalter geltend gemacht werden.

Der Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, die Gewinnlose durch gleich- oder höherwertige Produkte zu ersetzen, wenn die oben genannten Lose nicht mehr verfügbar sind, ohne dass ein diesbezüglicher Anspruch besteht.

PARAGRAPH VI: EINVERSTÄNDNIS

Für die Teilnahme an diesem Wettbewerb ist die Annahme der allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zwingend erforderlich. Der Veranstalter hat das Recht, die korrekte Anwendung dieser Regeln jederzeit zu überprüfen.

PARAGRAPH VII: PERSÖNLICHE DATEN

Die Domaines Vinsmoselle wird nicht nach den persönlichen Daten der Gewinner fragen, da diese per E-Mail teilgenommen haben und durch die Antwort auf diese E-Mail über ihre Gewinne informiert werden. Daten und E-Mail-Adressen werden weder gespeichert noch an Dritte weitergegeben.

PARAGRAPH VIII: SONSTIGES

Diese Regeln unterliegen dem luxemburgischen Recht. Alle Bestimmungen dieser Bestimmung bilden den Vertrag zwischen den Parteien. 15 Tage nach Ende dieses Wettbewerbs ist kein Widerspruch erlaubt. Fragen oder Beschwerden bezüglich dieser Regeln oder dieses Wettbewerbs können per E-Mail an gerichtet werden.